Store Search



CAPTAIN MARVEL



CAPTAIN MARVEL
Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

Running Time: 2 hours, 8 minutes
Release Date: 8 March 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Saturday, 20th April 2019
09:00
11:45
14:45
17:45
20:30

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Sunday, 21st April 2019
09:00
11:45
14:45
17:45
20:30
Monday, 22nd April 2019
09:00
11:45
14:45
17:45
20:30
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
09:00
11:45
14:45
17:45
20:30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
09:00
11:45
14:45
17:45
20:30
Thursday, 25th April 2019
09:00
11:45
14:45
17:45
20:30
Friday, 26th April 2019
16:00
19:15
Saturday, 27th April 2019
16:00
19:15
Sunday, 28th April 2019
16:00
19:15
Monday, 29th April 2019
16:00
19:15
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
16:00
19:15
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
19:15
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
16:00
19:15

Book Watch Trailer