Store Search



EXTREMELY WICKED, SHOCKINGLY EVIL AND VILE



EXTREMELY WICKED, SHOCKINGLY EVIL AND VILE
A chronicle of the crimes of Ted Bundy, from the perspective of his longtime girlfriend, Elizabeth Kloepfer, who refused to believe the truth about him for years.

Running Time: 1 hour, 48 minutes
Release Date: 3 May 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 20th May 2019
20:15

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
09:45
12:15
15:15
17:45
20:15
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
09:45
12:15
15:15
17:45
20:15
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
09:45
12:15
15:15
17:45
20:15
Friday, 24th May 2019
10:00
20:30
Saturday, 25th May 2019
10:00
20:30
Sunday, 26th May 2019
10:00
20:30
Monday, 27th May 2019
10:00
20:30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
10:00
20:30
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
10:00
20:30
Thursday, 30th May 2019
10:00
20:30

Book Watch Trailer