Store Search



JOHN WICK CHAPTER 3: PARABELLUM



JOHN WICK CHAPTER 3: PARABELLUM
Super-Assassin John Wick (Keanu Reeves) is on the run after killing a member of the international assassin's guild, and with a $14 million price tag on his head - he is the target of hit men and women everywhere.

Running Time: 2 hours, 11 minutes
Release Date: 17 May 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 20th May 2019
20:00

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00
Friday, 24th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15
Saturday, 25th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15
Sunday, 26th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15
Monday, 27th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15
Thursday, 30th May 2019
09:15
12:00
14:45
17:30
20:15

Book Watch Trailer