Store Search



SHAZAM!



SHAZAM!
We all have a superhero inside us, it just takes a bit of magic to bring it out. In Billy Batson's case, by shouting out one word - SHAZAM! - this streetwise 14-year-old foster kid can turn into the adult superhero Shazam.

Running Time: 2 hours, 12 minutes
Release Date: 5 April 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Saturday, 20th April 2019
11:00
14:30
17:30
20:30

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Sunday, 21st April 2019
11:00
14:30
17:30
20:30
Monday, 22nd April 2019
11:00
14:30
17:30
20:30
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
11:00
14:30
17:30
20:30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
11:00
14:30
17:30
20:30
Thursday, 25th April 2019
11:00
14:00
17:00
Friday, 26th April 2019
09:00
12:45
15:45
19:00
Saturday, 27th April 2019
09:00
12:45
15:45
19:00
Sunday, 28th April 2019
09:00
12:45
15:45
19:00
Monday, 29th April 2019
09:00
12:45
15:45
19:00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
09:00
12:45
15:45
19:00
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
16:00
18:45
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
09:00
12:45
15:45
19:00

Book Watch Trailer